Enhanced Oil Recovery Commission (EORC)

Commissioners

By Wyoming State Statute, the Governor, the State Geologist and one Legislative member (appointed by the Management Council of the legislature) are Ex-Offico members of the Enhanced Oil Recovery Commission (EORC). The governor shall appoint the remaining members of whom one (1) shall be from the public at large with experience in the oil and gas industry, one (1) shall be a member of the oil and gas conservation commission, two (2) shall represent the oil and gas industry and one (1) shall be a representative of the University of Wyoming.

The EORC oversees the Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute’s financial and strategic planning.

Governor Mark Gordon

Governor Mark Gordon

State Capitol Building
200 W. 24th
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7434
http://governor.wy.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

 

Ken Hendricks

Ken Hendricks - EORC Chairman

Commissioner
Wyoming Oil and Gas Commission

Flint Creek Consulting

kjhendricks28@gmail.com

First Term: 12/05/17 - 3/1/18
Second Term: 3/1/18 - 3/1/21
Third Term: 3/1/21 - 3/1/24

Representative Mike Greear

Representative Mike Greear

Wyoming State Legislature

mike.greear@wyoleg.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

Erin Campbell

Erin Campbell

Wyoming State Geologist

erin.campbell@wyo.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

Chad Brister

Chad Brister

Commissioner, Public
Merit Energy Company
13727 Noel Road
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75240
Office: (972) 628-1564
chad.brister@meritenergy.com

First Term: 3/1/19 - 3/1/22

Eli Bebout

Eli Bebout

Commissioner, Public
Nucor Drilling
4424 Skylane Ave.
Riverton, WY 82501
ebebout@wyoming.com

First Term: 3/1/21 - 3/1/24

Dave True

Dave True

Commissioner
University of Wyoming Trustee

dave.true@truecos.com

First Term: 3/1/16 - 3/1/19
Second Term: 3/1/19 - 3/1/22

Bob King

Robert (Bob) King

Commissioner, Public
1551 Three Crowns Drive, Suite 301
Casper, WY 82604
Office: (307) 266 5464
bobking06@qwestoffice.net

First Term: 3/1/18 - 3/1/21
Second Term: 3/1/21 - 3/1/24