Commissioners

The commission shall consist of eight (8) members. The governor and the state geologist shall serve as ex officio members of the commission. One (1) legislative member shall be appointed by the management council of the legislature who shall serve as an ex officio member of the commission. The governor shall appoint the remaining members of whom one (1) shall be from the public at large with experience in the oil and gas industry, one (1) shall be a member of the oil and gas conservation commission, two (2) shall represent the oil and gas industry and one (1) shall be a representative of the University of Wyoming.

Governor Matt Mead

Governor Matthew H. Mead
State Capitol Building
200 W. 24th
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7434
http://governor.wy.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

 

Aaron Otteman

Aaron Otteman
Vice Chairman
Commissioner, Public
Wold Oil Properties, Inc.
1775 Sherman Street
Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80220
(303) 831-0575
aotteman@woldoil.com
http://www.woldoil.com/

First Term: 3/1/12 - 3/1/15
Second Term: 3/1/15 - 3/1/18
Senator Eli Bebout

Senator Eli Bebout
Wyoming State Legislature

senbebout@wyoming.com

Term: Ex-Officio

Erin Campbell

Erin Campbell
Wyoming State Geologist

erin.campbell@wyo.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

Dave True

Dave True
University of Wyoming Trustee

dave.true@truecos.com

First Term: 3/1/16 - 3/1/19

Ron Baugh

Ron Baugh
Commissioner, Public
1551 Three Crowns Drive, Suite 311
Casper, WY 82604
Office: (307) 267 3100
rabaugh@gmail.com

First Term: 3/1/14 - 3/1/15
Second Term: 3/1/15 - 3/1/18

Jimmy Goolsby

Jimmy Goolsby
Commissioner, Public
Goolsby Finley and Associates
1551 Three Crowns Drive
Suite 300
Casper, WY 82604
Office: (307) 266-3199
Fax: (307) 268-8466
jimmy@goolsbyfinley.com
http://www.goolsbyfinley.com/

First Term: 5/10/12 - 3/1/13
Second Term: 3/1/13 - 3/1/16
Third Term: 3/1/16 - 3/1/19
Ken Hendricks

Ken Hendricks
Wyoming Oil and Gas Commission

Flint Creek Consulting

kjhendricks28@gmail.com

First Term: 12/05/17 - 3/1/18