Commissioners

The commission shall consist of eight (8) members. The governor and the state geologist shall serve as ex officio members of the commission. One (1) legislative member shall be appointed by the management council of the legislature who shall serve as an ex officio member of the commission. The governor shall appoint the remaining members of whom one (1) shall be from the public at large with experience in the oil and gas industry, one (1) shall be a member of the oil and gas conservation commission, two (2) shall represent the oil and gas industry and one (1) shall be a representative of the University of Wyoming.

Governor Mark Gordon

Governor Mark Gordon
State Capitol Building
200 W. 24th
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7434
http://governor.wy.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

 

Ken Hendricks

Ken Hendricks
Wyoming Oil and Gas Commission

Flint Creek Consulting

kjhendricks28@gmail.com

First Term: 12/05/17 - 3/1/18
Second Term: 3/1/18 - 3/1/21

Senator Drew Perkins

Senator Drew Perkins
Wyoming State Legislature

Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

Erin Campbell

Erin Campbell
Wyoming State Geologist

erin.campbell@wyo.gov

Term: Ex-Officio

Chad Brister

Chad Brister Commissioner, Public
Merit Energy Company
13727 Noel Road
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75240
Office: (972) 628-1564
chad.brister@meritenergy.com
First Term: 3/1/19 - 3/1/22

Ron Baugh

Ron Baugh
Commissioner, Public
1551 Three Crowns Drive, Suite 311
Casper, WY 82604
Office: (307) 267 3100
rabaugh@gmail.com

First Term: 3/1/14 - 3/1/15
Second Term: 3/1/15 - 3/1/18
Third Term: 3/1/18 - 3/1/21

Dave True

Dave True
University of Wyoming Trustee

dave.true@truecos.com

First Term: 3/1/16 - 3/1/19

Bob King

Robert (Bob) King
Commissioner, Public
1551 Three Crowns Drive, Suite 301
Casper, WY 82604
Office: (307) 266 5464
bobking06@qwestoffice.net

First Term: 3/1/18 - 3/1/21